423 Castroville Rd. San Antonio, TX 78207  Local: (210) 432-1162 Tollfree: (800) 798-3837
Customer Reviews
ROBERT'S FLOWER SHOP
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! I made an error in the entry of the form online, and I called the shop immediately after placing order to correct it. The woman who answered was very friendly, and immediately corrected the issue. Great service.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was an easy process ordering from your website and the plant was gorgeous, the family was pleased at their time of sorrow. I would so recommend my friends to your website. Thank you
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was an easy process ordering from your website and the plant was gorgeous, the family was pleased at their time of sorrow. I would so recommend my friends to your website. Thank you
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was an easy process ordering from your website and the plant was gorgeous, the family was pleased at their time of sorrow. I would so recommend my friends to your website. Thank you
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I've used Robert's Flower Shop to send arrangements to my Aunt in San Antonio. I've been choosing the option to let them design something for her and she has been thrilled with what they deliver! I'm glad I discovered them!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was on time as requested. I left special instructions for Roberts Flower Shop to call me personally so i would know that the flowers arrived to their destination, I was contacted as requested and directions were followed to detail. Very dependable service, this is the second time i have used Roberts I Highly recommend them and will continue to do so for future events.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Chocolate Cup of Sunshine was a delightful surprise. It was tastefully packaged for a beautiful presentation. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the cup is of good quality and have longevity long beyond consumption of the chocolates.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Robert's flower shop contacted me after placing my order because they didn't have the plant I wished to send, but it was a pleasant & helpful transaction. I would order again.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was the most easiest on line order process. What I love most was that I got an email when the flowers were delivered which gave me piece of mind. Love it..Love it...
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect, just as I ordered & envisioned. When I walked into the chapel, I was able to pick it out. The price was perfect for the flowers that were delivered. GREAT JOB!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect, just as I ordered & envisioned. When I walked into the chapel, I was able to pick it out. The price was perfect for the flowers that were delivered. GREAT JOB!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow, I ordered a custom arrangement for my brother's funeral simply indicating what I wanted. When I walked into the funeral chapel, I was able to pick it out from all the other arrangements. It was perfect. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Another beautiful arrangement from Robert's Flower Shop. I'm so grateful I came across Robert's for my flower needs. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Robert's Flower Shop provided excellent and convenient service. My first and only purchase did not disappoint. I would definitely do business with them again!
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered just as pictured on website on time. I'd recommend Robert's.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I took a chance and ordered a custom arrangement instead of the pictured ones for my Aunt's birthday. I mentioned that she likes to see the roses open over time. She was so happy with what was delivered and that she was especially happy that the buds were not open yet and she'd enjoy watching them open. Robert's Flower Shop listened to my request and according to my Aunt it was the best arrangement that she's received!
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

You can never be to safe on picking a reliable florist these days.. They're pricey and you want to get what you paid for & giving flowers obliviously, is for something special or important. I couldn't have been more please with the Robert's with their professionalism. The plant was beautiful!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements that we ordered exceeded our expectations. They were more affordable and more beautiful than any of the other flowers on display. We will definitely remember to call you in the future for any occasion. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. The purchase process was easy and everything was delivered on time. Thank you for making a hard time as simple as possible.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is nice to order something and have it turn out just as the picture looked. Thank you for that.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for again providing a beautiful arrangement & delivering them by the requested day & time to the funeral home. I will use your shop for future flower needs. Candace Smith
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The last order of flowers that I ordered was on Valentine's Day!and I had a change of address on the on-line order, I called the Flower Shop and left a message and your Flower Shop was very efficient on calling me back within the hour that I left the message. I was very impressed especially on Valentine's Day. Everything was taken care of and the arrangement was sent out the next day. Thank you for your help.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our son told us that the fruit basket was delivered on time and that it was beautiful with a nice variety of fruits. He was very pleased. We are happy to find a local business that we can count on. Thank you, Robert's
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

good job
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

great first time shopping with you guys
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job, thanks for the beautiful flowers, timely delivery and professional service.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered! The arrangement was beautiful - very elegant and the flowers appeared very fresh! Just perfect! I will definitely order from Robert's Flower Shop again! Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement with quick delivery.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect service provided.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT service!!!!! Ordered the flowers and they delivered them perfectly to my girlfriend's work! Very pleased
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very helpful,I felt like the staff went out of their way
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Staff was extremely helpful even when my work would not allow the flowers to be signed for by the receptionist and held. Driver came back the same day to ensure delivery. This is the second arrangement I've received from Robert's flower shop and they've both been lovely.
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Grrat service and flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was nervous about doing a long distance transaction over the Internet for a flower delivery, but Robert's Flower Shop handled everything beautifully and my girlfriend was very pleased. I will definitely be using their services again.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is just beautiful. The attention to detail for color use and summery is impeccable. I received the flowers 4 days ago and they are still beautiful.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent flowers and service
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the first time I used their service. I recieved a call when they did not have the colors reflected on the web site page, as time was short, I left the selection to them. Even the staff at the funeral home commented how lovely the arrangement was. I appreciated their customer service & dependability.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Robert's Flower Shop had a large variety of funeral flowers well displayed in beautiful photos. I was able to find just the right arrangement for my beloved Dad. My family who were able to attend the services said the arrangement my husband and I sent was very tasteful and well suited to the occasion. I was very pleased with the flowers, the delivery and the price. Thank you,
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Robert's Flower Shop was FANTASTIC when I ordered an arrangement to be sent to my Mom who was in the hospital in San Antonio! Being in Missouri, I didn't know who to call in the area to have flowers sent, and they was so hopeful when placing my order. My Mom said the flowers she received was absolutely beautiful! Thank you Robert's Flower Shop!!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website itself was easy to navigate through, from making my selection to completing my order. The flower arraignment also looked just like the one on the website.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would like to say that Robert's provided outstanding service. The day I needed Stargazers, Robert's had them on hand and delivered within hours. Other stores might not have been able to, since Stargazers bloom at a specific time and with specific rhythm. Thanks so much for the beautiful arrangement Robert's.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect service!
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

We reside in Austin, but the recipient said they were beautiful and was very touched.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

A good many vluaables you've given me.
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased to hear that the recipient of the flowers was extremely happy with the bouquet. Thank you for delivering a quality product!!
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful arrangement and fast delivery thanks
Date: Dec 20, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love your website, and its so easy to read and order flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mari was professional, helpful and a joy to work with. The basket, plant, and balloons arrive tomorrow. Thank you for you assistance, Mari. Karin Brown
Date: Apr 25, 2003
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were very helpful on phone. The staff knew excatly where on the Air Force base the flowers needed to be delievered.
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas